Nikki Duncan’s NDcent Scavenger Hunt

Give me a W!

Give me an I!

Give me a N!

 

Yes that’s right! You might WIN! During an awesome blogger scavenger hunt, you have several chances to WIN Amazon gift cards and a larger Amazon shopping spree. If you can count $100 as a shopping spree, that is.

 

I was never picked for the cheerleading squad, but sometimes I like to celebrate like I had.

 

I’m thrilled that an awesome group of bloggers have agreed to be a part of this hunt, and I hope take the time to play. And of course I hope you enjoy yourself along the way.

 

The game is simple, fill in the blank below to be entered in a drawing for a $5 gift card here. Visit and enter at every blog site and you’ll be entered in the drawing for the $100 gift card.

 

Winners will all be announced on Saturday, August 22!

IMG_2428

Journalist Lana Quinn has a way with hard-hitting news. The story she’s uncovered has potential, but she needs the help of her best friend’s FBI team. She’s been rescued by them, worked with them, and partied with them, but convincing the second in command to believe her theory—that a killer’s touch sets off a lethal allergic reaction—is a frustrating challenge.

Especially since he excites her, body and mind. He’s a danger she shouldn’t indulge.

Aidan Burgess is resistant to helping Lana, but not for the reason she thinks. She has a knack for landing herself in trouble, which means she needs protection. Protecting her means staying near her, a journalist, who like all journalists uses whatever—and whomever—it takes to get her story. It’s a case he wants to refuse.

Especially since she lights a fire in his blood. She’s a danger he can’t afford.

 

As Lana follows up on lead after deadly lead, learning to trust and rely on each other becomes their only lifesaving hope. If their pride doesn’t become their final pitfall.

 

Fill in the blank:  He’s a            she shouldn’t indulge.

Please leave your answer in the comments.

 

Here’s a hint for the next book you’re looking for:  Chocolate covered sins can be tempting.
Look for the NDcent Hunt button on participating blogs for more chances to enter, and don’t miss checking out Nikki’s website (http://nikkiduncan.com/) to see what else she has to offer.

 

IMG_2430

IMG_2431IMG_2432

 

 

 

An NDcent Dame – The Revolving Bookcase: http://therevolvingbookcase.blogspot.com/

An NDcent Dame – Book Sniffers Anonymous: http://booksniffersanonymous.com/

An NDcent Dame – Sapphyria’s Book Blog : http://saphsbookblog.blogspot.com/

An NDcent Dame – Book Liaison: http://www.bookliaison.net/

An NDcent Dame – https://chridhesreads.wordpress.com

Kitty Kelly: http://www.thesmuttykitty.com

Joyfully Reviewed: http://www.joyfullyreviewed.net/category/blog/

Guilty Pleasures: http://www.guiltypleasuresbookreviews.com/interviews-and-guest-blogs

Book Obsessed Chicks: http://book-obsessed-chicks.blogspot.com/

Geeky Blogger: http://www.geekybloggersbookblog.com/

Coffee Books Life: http://www.coffeebookslifeblog.wordpress.com

Literary Escapism: http://www.literaryescapism.com/

Delighted Reader: http://www.delightedreader.com

Literature Lite House: http://www.literaturelitehouse.blogspot.com

Harlequin Junkie: http://harlequinjunkie.com/

Smexy Books: http://www.smexybooks.com

After Midnight Authors: http://aftermidnightfantasies.com/blog/

Posted on August 3, 2015, in Scavenger Hunt and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 31 Comments.

  1. danger

  2. hufflepuffgrl13

    danger

  3. …danger…

  4. danger

    bn100candg at hotmail dot com

  5. danger

  6. danger

  7. danger

  8. Danger

  9. danger

  1. Pingback: Guest Author: The NDcent Hunt with Nikki Duncan! | Literary Escapism

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: